Events Committee

Events Committee:

  • Jean Ann Blaylock
  • Melissa Gaines
  • Lindsey Hickey
  • Jerry Montgomery
  • Karen Hildreth
  • Mary Jacobs
  • Larry Kropp
  • Kayera Smith
  • Chance Turley

Quapaw Events Committee, we combined the event-based activities of what the Culture Committee and the Children’s Committee did previously and decided to expand the number of committee members. They are expected to work in a coordinated fashion with Melanie Shawnee’s leadership and financial acumen. At this time one member declined the invitation.